Dan Garry Lab Members

Faculty

Daniel Garry, MD, PhD
Professor and St. Jude Medical Endowed Chair of Cardiology

garry@umn.edu

Full bio

Naoko Koyano-Nakagawa, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7687
koyano@umn.edu

Full bio

Ohad Gafni
Associate Professor

612-625-0967
ogafni@umn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Wuming Gong, PhD
Research Associate

Full bio

Marie Antony, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

mlantony@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyung-Dal Choi
Post-Doctoral Associate

Kchoi@umn.edu

Vinayak Gupta
Post-Doctoral Associate

vgupta@umn.edu

Il-Youp (Andy) Kwak
Post-Doctoral Associate

ikwak@umn.edu

Guenho Maeng
Post-Doctoral Associate

gmaeng@umn.edu

Xiaoyan Pan
Post-Doctoral Associate

xpanphd@umn.edu

Scientists

Dan Mickelson
Lab Manager

6126263035
Micke006@umn.edu

Debra Kulhanek
Junior Scientist

kulha012@umn.edu

Daniel Ly
Junior Scientist

lyxxx108@umn.edu

Cindy Nguyen
Junior Scientist

Nguy1632@umn.edu

No Results