Dan Garry Lab Members

Faculty

Daniel Garry, MD, PhD
Professor and Abbott Endowed Chair in Cardiovascular Sciences

garry@umn.edu

Full bio

Cyprian Weaver, PhD, MS, BA
Associate Professor of Medicine

cyprian@umn.edu

Full bio

Satyabrata Das, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

sdas@umn.edu

Full bio

Wuming Gong, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

gongx030@umn.edu

Full bio

Guenho Maeng
Assistant Professor of Medicine

gmaeng@umn.edu

Full bio

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Joshua Theisen, MD, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-626-3035
theisenj@umn.edu

Full bio

Javier Sierra-Pagan
Medical Student

sierr025@umn.edu

Matthew Jacobson
Student

jaco2000@umn.edu

Mateo Taddeini
Student

tadde013@umn.edu

Scientists

Dan Mickelson
Lab Manager

6126263035
Micke006@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Skie
Student Tech

skiex003@umn.edu

No Results